The walking dead gaming series

The walking dead gaming series is full of action and adventure. Everything about the walking dead is given below.

The walking dead gaming series

1.The walking dead

The walking dead gaming series

Play as Lee a teacher arrested for murder. As the apocalypse starts he founds an opportunity to escape. He along with a 8-year-old girl escapes from there. The girl named clementine along with Lee finds their way to Georgia. Searching for a safe heaven on the world full of the strambling undead: a farm, a drugstore, a motel on the roadside. the locations does not matter much to the map of people they encounter. The world is ruled buy the walking dead now.

2. Gameplay

A group of survivals from the walkind dead shifting to other place loosely aligned in the need of others Kenney, a red necked farmer along with his family members, Lilly a moody women of action, Ben a high school boy, a family of dairy farmers. An enigmatic hobo and a young couple. They all work as a team to fight against the undead. The walking dead the game has an awesome quality of high graphics. Discover new places and new moves fight the undead along with your team and save the little girl. The game is great for the gamers who love action and adventure. The game in some places requires the players opinion which indulges him as the role play.

3. Episodes and availability of game

Each episode of the walking dead contains five points where the player must make a significant decision, choosing from one of two available options. Through Telltale’s servers, the walking dead tracks how many players selected which option and lets the player compare their choices to the rest of the player base.

The best part is that walking dead is available for Android, IOS, Kindle Fire HDX, Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, PlayStation 3, PlayStation Vita, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The walking dead is the first of The Walking Dead video game series published by Telltale.

4. The various series of the walking dead

  1. The walking dead: season one (the game) (2012)
  2. The walking dead: season two (2013-2014)
  3. The walking dead: michonne (2016)
  4. The walking dead: a new frontier (2016-2017)
  5. The walking dead: season 4 (the final season) (releasing in 2018).
The walking dead gaming series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *